CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Molly Harshbarger

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/molly-harshbarger

    Molly Harshbarger Masters Student harshbarger.46@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Becky Fiscus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/becky-fiscus

    Becky Fiscus Masters Student fiscus.22@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Zoe Eads-Scofield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zoe-eads-scofield

    Zoe Eads-Scofield Masters Student eads-scofield.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Anna Downing

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-downing

    Anna Downing Masters Student downing.310@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Priyadarsini Das

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/priyadarsini-das

    Priyadarsini Das Ph.D. Student das.401@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Blaire Beavers

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/blaire-beavers

    Blaire Beavers Masters Student beavers.82@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Brett Baughman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brett-baughman

    Brett Baughman Masters Student baughman.180@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Edyliese Aquino

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/edyliese-aquino

    Edyliese Aquino Masters Student aquino.63@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. CFAES Student Awards

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/campus-life/cfaes-recognition-program/award-applications

      The following are awards organized by the CFAES Undergraduate Student Council. If you have any questions, please send an email to the CFAES Undergraduate Student Council at CFAES-SC@osu.edu. All nominations are due by February 15, 2023.  CFAES Student A ...

  10. CFAES Peer Mentor Program

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/campus-life/involvement/peer-mentors

        The College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) Peer Mentors are returning upperclassmen who serve as a contact person to new students in CFAES including first-year, transfer, campus change, and honors students.   Click here to m ...

Pages