CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Alexis Howell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alexis-howell

    Alexis Howell Masters Student howell.482@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Molly Harshbarger

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/molly-harshbarger

    Molly Harshbarger Masters Student harshbarger.46@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Becky Fiscus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/becky-fiscus

    Becky Fiscus Masters Student fiscus.22@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Zoe Eads-Scofield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zoe-eads-scofield

    Zoe Eads-Scofield Masters Student eads-scofield.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Anna Downing

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-downing

    Anna Downing Masters Student downing.310@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Priyadarsini Das

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/priyadarsini-das

    Priyadarsini Das Ph.D. Student das.401@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Blaire Beavers

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/blaire-beavers

    Blaire Beavers Masters Student beavers.82@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Brett Baughman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brett-baughman

    Brett Baughman Masters Student baughman.180@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Edyliese Aquino

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/edyliese-aquino

    Edyliese Aquino Masters Student aquino.63@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Senior Transition from College

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/comldr-4530

    COMLDR 4530 Designed to serve as a 'transition' course for seniors at The Ohio State University, preparing them for their first professional position. Students will synthesize their knowledge and skills developed while at OSU and learn how trans ...

Pages