CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Ag in the Classroom

    https://extension.osu.edu/today/ag-classroom

    Download a transcript of this video (in process) ABOUT THIS EPISODE Did you know that students in 70+ Columbus City Schools practice some form of gardening?! If kids grow it, they are more likely to try it; and then they are more likely to like it and req ...

  2. Seung Hyun Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/seung-hyun-yang

    Seung Hyun Yang Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Qu) yang.5659@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Nicole Winkler

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-winkler

    Nicole Winkler Research Assistant 2-B/H (Paul) winkler.185@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Dustin Theibert

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dustin-theibert

    Dustin Theibert Research Technician (Slot) theibert.22@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Richard Perez

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/richard-perez

    Richard Perez Research Assistant 1-B/H (Wang) perez.830@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Sandip Mondal

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sandip-mondal

    Sandip Mondal Post Doctoral Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) mondal.53@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Sizolwenkosi Mlotshwa

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sizolwenkosi-mlotshwa

    Sizolwenkosi Mlotshwa Post Doctoral Scholar (Qu) mlotshwa.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Isaac Knowles

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isaac-knowles

    Isaac Knowles Research Assistant 1-B/H, Greenhouse knowles.84@osu.edu Kottman Hall Greenhouse (Columbus) BS Agriculture, Plant Health Management, Ohio State- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Dana Martin

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dana-martin-1

    Dana Martin Research Associate 1-B/H-NE (Hand) martin.2486@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Agriculture Plant Health Management, Ohio State MS Plant Pathology, Ohio State- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presenta ...

  10. Marcus Vinicius Merfa e Silva

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/marcus-vinicius-merfa-e-silva

    Marcus Vinicius Merfa e Silva Post Doctoral Scholar (Jacobs) merfaesilva.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages