CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Chinmayee Priyadarshini

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chinmayee-priyadarshini

    Chinmayee Priyadarshini ENR Graduate Student priyadarshini.6@osu.edu A PhD student. Rattan Lal, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Md Nayem Hasan Munna

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/md-nayem-hasan-munna

    Md Nayem Hasan Munna ENR Graduate Student munna.1@osu.edu A PhD student.  Rattan Lal, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Jaspreet Singh

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jaspreet-singh

    Jaspreet Singh ENR Graduate Student singh.2131@osu.edu Master's student. Mabir Rakkar, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Jonny Lukins

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jonny-lukins

    Jonny Lukins ENR Graduate Student lukins.5@osu.edu A master's student. Konrad Dabrowski, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Trey Coulter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/trey-coulter

    Trey Coulter ENR Graduate Student A master's student. Robert Gates, advisor- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Zachary Youger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-youger

    Zachary Youger MENR Graduate Student youger.3@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Andrew McGibbon

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-mcgibbon

    Andrew McGibbon MENR Graduate Student mcgibbon.9@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Xue Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/xue-li

    Xue Li MENR Graduate Student li.7650@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Corey Basham

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/corey-basham

    Corey Basham MENR Graduate Student basham.60@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Alexandra Jefferies

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-jefferies

    Alexandra Jefferies MENR Graduate Student jefferies.37@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages