CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Ohio State's AgOne program application is open

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/ohio-states-agone-program-application-open

    Ohio State’s Leadership Center has opened the application and nomination form for AgOne (agone.osu.edu), a new, year-long program for prospective or current board members within the agricultural industry who are interested in identifying the next steps fo ...

  2. Javan Owiti

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/javan-owiti

    Javan Owiti Ph.D. Student owiti.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Lindsay Naumann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lindsay-naumann

    Lindsay Naumann Masters Student naumann.26@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Mary Ann Mortensen

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/mary-ann-mortensen

    Mary Ann Mortensen Masters Student mortensen.56@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Sean McKay

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sean-mckay

    Sean McKay Masters Student mckay.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Emily Masters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-masters

    Emily Masters Masters Student masters.25@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Diane Mashburn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/diane-mashburn

    Diane Mashburn Ph.D. Student mashburn.10@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Josie Manternach

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josie-manternach

    Josie Manternach Masters Student manternach.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Forrest Lang

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang

    Forrest Lang Masters Student lang.485@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Justin Kurtz

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/justin-kurtz

    Justin Kurtz Masters Student kurtz.416@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages