CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Camp Counselor Training

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/camp-counselor-training-18

    Camp Counselor Meetings:  March 15, 7:30 County Services Building March 13, 7:30-9:30pm, Room 145 March 23, 7:30-9:30pm, Room 145 April 18, 7:30-9:30pm, Room 145 April 30 1:00-3:30pm, Camp Ohio- MANDATORY FOR FIRST YEAR COUNSELORS ONLY May 17, 7:30-9:30pm ...

  2. Camp Counselor Training

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/camp-counselor-training-17

    Camp Counselor Meetings:  March 15, 7:30 County Services Building March 13, 7:30-9:30pm, Room 145 March 23, 7:30-9:30pm, Room 145 April 18, 7:30-9:30pm, Room 145 April 30 1:00-3:30pm, Camp Ohio- MANDATORY FOR FIRST YEAR COUNSELORS ONLY May 17, 7:30-9:30pm ...

  3. Camp Counselor Training

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/camp-counselor-training-16

    Camp Counselor Meetings:  March 15, 7:30 County Services Building March 13, 7:30-9:30pm, Room 145 March 23, 7:30-9:30pm, Room 145 April 18, 7:30-9:30pm, Room 145 April 30 1:00-3:30pm, Camp Ohio- MANDATORY FOR FIRST YEAR COUNSELORS ONLY May 17, 7:30-9:30pm ...

  4. Camp Counselor MANDATORY Skills Training

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/camp-counselor-mandatory-skills-training

    Camp Counselor Meetings:  March 15, 7:30 County Services Building March 13, 7:30-9:30pm, Room 145 March 23, 7:30-9:30pm, Room 145 April 18, 7:30-9:30pm, Room 145 April 30 1:00-3:30pm, Camp Ohio- MANDATORY FOR FIRST YEAR COUNSELORS ONLY May 17, 7:30-9:30pm ...

  5. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  6. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  7. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

  10. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am F ...

Pages