CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Katie Miller

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/katie-miller

    Katie Miller Assistant Manager- Bookstore 330-287-1393 kmiller@bncollege.com ...

  2. Help Us Serve You Better

    https://allen.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/help-us-serve-you-better

    The following is an Agriculture, Natural Resources and Horticulture Needs Assessment for the Ohio State University Allen County. The purpose of this survey is to gain insight into how our office can better serve the needs of the agriculture, natural resou ...

  3. Tracy Karr

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tracy-karr

    Tracy Karr Admissions Counselor CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-9745 karr.91@osu.edu ...

  4. Jalyn Goddard

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/jalyn-goddard

    Jalyn Goddard Admissions Counselor and Staff Assistant CFAES Wooster Administration Building, 1617 Payne Dr., Wooster OH 44691 330-263-8004 goddard.90@osu.edu ...

  5. Lisa Dicus

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/lisa-dicus-0

    Lisa Dicus Office Associate 1328 Dover Road, HH211, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-287-1243 ...

  6. Haley Campbell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/haley-campbell

    Haley Campbell Lecturer 1328 Dover Road, SK 217, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-462-6321 campbell.2708@osu.edu ...

  7. Laila Alharbi, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/laila-alharbi-phd

    Laila Alharbi, Ph.D. Housing Coordinator Applewood Village 330-287-7504 alharbi.73@osu.edu ...

  8. Rachel Bell

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/rachel-bell

    Rachel Bell Assistant Horse Herd Manager Equine Center 330-698-7669 bell.1367@osu.edu ...

  9. Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/maria-nelly-arguello-blanco

    Maria Nelly Arguello-Blanco Associated Faculty 1328 Dover Road, SK 133A, Wooster, Ohio 44691 arguello-blanco.1@osu.edu ...

  10. Nick Bisel

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nick-bisel

    Nick Bisel Lab Demonstrator 1328 Dover Road, SK 150, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-263-8015 ...

Pages