CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lucy-omar

    Lucy Omar Graduate Program Coordinator- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data omar.115@osu.edu 614-247-9620 260c Agricultural Engineering ...

  2. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    Toni Chinchar M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  3. Ryan Flanagan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ryan-flanagan

    Ryan Flanagan Ph.D. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data flanagan.205@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  4. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang-0

    Forrest Lang M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu 126 Halterman Hall ...

  5. Sandeep Dhakal

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sandeep-dhakal

    Sandeep Dhakal M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data dhakal.33@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  6. Eric Devney

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/eric-devney

    Eric Devney Ph.D. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data devney.4@osu.edu 120 FABE ...

  7. James Cross

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/james-cross

    James Cross M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data cross.505@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Joey Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/joey-smith-0

    Joey Smith Ph.D. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data smith.14552@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  9. Sandeep Dhakal committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10209

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Dkahal Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  10. The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/undergraduate/clubs-and-organizations/association-women-construction-awic

    The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC) The Association of Women in Construction (AWIC) creates a community where women feel confident in their skills and knowledge due to the encouragement of their peers. By sharing similar experiences and constr ...

Pages