CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. John Carlos Ignacio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-carlos-ignacio-0

    John Carlos Ignacio Post Doctoral Scholar ignacio.8@osu.edu PhD Horticulture and Crop Science- The Ohio State University (2023) MS Genetics and Computer Science- University of the Philippines Los Banos (2020) BS Biology- University of the Philippines Bagu ...

  2. It’s a Bird, It’s a Plane, It’s a Moth: The Sphinx Moths of Ohio

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/ent-0094

    ...

  3. HCS Alumni Spotlight: Karl Kisner

    https://hcs.osu.edu/karl

    Karl received his BS (1990) in Turfgrass Science. Today, he's the Vice President of Marketing & Supplier Relations for Veseris! Learn how he combined his passions of business + turf to carve out a unique career... ...

  4. Dr. Fernanda Krupek

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-fernanda-krupek

    Dr. Fernanda Krupek Assistant Professor- Urban Food Systems 20% Teaching | 30% Research | 50% Extension krupek.1@osu.edu (330) 263-8039 Williams Hall (110A) Wooster Campus PhD Crop Physiology & Production- University of Nebraska-Lincoln (2023) MS Hort ...

  5. Janhavi Maurya

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/janhavi-maurya

    Janhavi Maurya MS (Jones) maurya.11@osu.edu Wooster More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Lawn Mowing

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/hyg-5816

    ...

  7. Dr. Dominic Petrella

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-dominic-petrella

    Dr. Dominic Petrella Assistant Professor (Affiliate) 70% Teaching | 30% Research petrella.21@osu.edu (330) 263-9722 Halterman Hall (290A) Wooster Campus PhD Horticulture and Crop Science- The Ohio State University (2017) BS Agriculture- The Ohio State Uni ...

  8. Dr. Edward Nangle

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-edward-nangle

    Dr. Edward Nangle Associate Professor- Turfgrass Science 75% Teaching | 25% Extension nangle.1@osu.edu (330) 287-1259 Halterman Hall (132A) Wooster Campus PhD Horticulture and Crop Science- The Ohio State University (2012) MS Horticulture and Crop Science ...

  9. Jonathan Moore

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jonathan-moore

    Jonathan Moore MS (Lindsey, L.) moore.5117@osu.edu Columbus I'm anticipating graduating Autumn 2025 Research Focus: My research project is studying wheat and how different planting dates, and nitrogen application rates, affect wheat production. More ...

  10. Mimi Anderson

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/mimi-anderson

    Office Services Coordinator, EFNEP anderson.4521@osu.edu 513-824-3290 ...

Pages