CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Ohio Youth Institute Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10232

    Encore House Sally McClaskey Monday, April 17, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  2. Olentangy Middle School Tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10231

    Encore House Sally McClaskey Thursday, February 9, 2023- 8:00am to 6:00pm ...

  3. Md Washim Akram

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/md-washim-akram

    Md Washim Akram M.S. student- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data akram.20@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  4. Meeting: Shedekar (H2Ohio TAP Struvite project proposal planning)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10230

    219 Vinayak Shedekar Wednesday, February 1, 2023- 12:30pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. Christopher McNabb MS Thesis Examination

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10229

    219 Christopher McNabb Friday, April 7, 2023- 8:30am to 11:30am ...

  6. Introduction to Graduate- Level East Asian Studies

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/agsysmt-7786

    AGSYSMT 7786 This interdisciplinary course is a combination of student explorations of scholarly work in East Asia and subjects in these cultures. Readings and presentations on the impact of STEM in agriculture and environment on the cultures in East Asia ...

  7. Allen Co Master Gardeners Art of Gardening Seminar

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/allen-co-master-gardeners-art-gardening-seminar-0

    Please join the Allen Co Master Gardeners on Saturday, March 18th for their annual Art of Gardening Seminar and learn more about gardening. Click HERE for more information on speakers, registration, and the cost of the seminar.  ...

  8. Shedekar- Automated DWM Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10219

    202 Vinayak Shedekar Thursday, January 26, 2023- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  10. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

Pages