CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. OSU CLOSED (Thanksgiving Holiday)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2214

    245 Thursday, November 28, 2013 (All day) to Friday, November 29, 2013 (All day) ...

  2. S. Shearer- Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2213

    245 Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 13 2013 except Fri Nov 29 2013. Friday, November 8, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am Friday, November 15, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am Friday, November 22, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am Friday, December 6, 2013- 8:30am to 9:30am ...

  3. G. Kaletunc

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2211

    202 Tuesday, November 12, 2013- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  4. G. Kaletunc

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2210

    202 Monday, November 4, 2013- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  5. J.Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2207

    219 Monday, November 4, 2013- 9:30am to 12:30pm ...

  6. S. Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2206

    202 Thursday, October 31, 2013- 11:15am to 12:15pm ...

  7. T.Funk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2169

    219 Thursday, November 7, 2013- 9:30am to 1:00pm ...

  8. A.Britt

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2205

    202 Tuesday, November 5, 2013- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  9. Potluck and Chili Cookoff

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2198

    219 Friday, November 1, 2013- 10:00am to 2:00pm ...

  10. K.Mancl

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2041

    245 Monday, December 9, 2013- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

Pages