CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. OSU Scarlet, Gray and Green meeting-Dr. F. Michel

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10767

    200 (Wooster) Dr. Fred Michel hosting Friday, January 12, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  2. EES Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10766

    219 Madison Kacica.2   CC Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Apr 24 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, January 23, 2024- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, January 30, 2024- 5:00pm to 6:00p ...

  3. EES Leadership Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10765

    219 Madison Kacica.2   CC Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Apr 24 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 4:00pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, January 23, 2024- 4:00pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, February 6, 2024- 4:00pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, February 20, 2024- 4:00pm to 4 ...

  4. Top Farmers of Ohio

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10764

    219 John Fulton (kw) Saturday, February 24, 2024 (All day) ...

  5. USDA Altland lab meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10763

    Room 100 (Wooster) James Altand, USDA meeting. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  6. OCA Estimating Competition Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10762

    202 Enrique Morales-Ayala (kw) Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Feb 07 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 23, 2024- 11:00am to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 30, 2024- 11:00am ...

  7. Honoring the Late Godwin Apaliyah and Community Development Professionals at the 2023 Celebrating Land Grants Awards Ceremony

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/honoring-late-godwin-apaliyah-and-community-development-professionals-2023-celebrating-land

    Raymond A. Schindler Excellence in Community Development Extension Award is Godwin Apaliyah, PhD, Educator for Community Development in Fayette County. The Raymond A. Schindler Excellence in Community Development Extension Award recognizes a CD Extension ...

  8. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10761

    245 Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu (kw) Repeats every week every Friday until Mon Apr 29 2024. Friday, January 12, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, January 19, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, January 26, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, February 2, 2024- 2:00pm ...

  9. Diamond Grove Scholars

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10760

    219 Rachel Cornell for Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 22 2024. Monday, January 8, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 15, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 22, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 29, 2024- 5:30p ...

  10. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10759

    245 Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu (kw) Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed May 01 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 11, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, ...

Pages