CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Kandice Horton

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kandice-horton

    Kandice Horton Fiscal Associate horton.364@osu.edu 614-292-0138 110D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Jerry Thomas

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/jerry-thomas

    Jerry Thomas Associate Professor and Field Specialist, Community Economics 419-306-9400 Thomas.69@osu.edu Read more about Jerry's work:   CURRICULUM VITAE Curriculum Vitae- Jerry Thomas   REPORTS change out text as you see fit   PUBLICATIONS new pubs ...

  3. Dr. Leo Taylor, PhD

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/people/dr-leo-taylor

    Dr. Leo Taylor, PhD Program Manager for Faculty and Staff Affairs CFAES Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Transgender issues, LGTBQ+, Allyship development, Empowerment coaching 238 Agricultural Administration 614-247-4940 taylor.3408@osu.edu Dr. ...

  4. Gabriella Gephart

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gabriella-gephart

    Gabriella Gephart PhD Student gephart.46@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Yukta Prashant Gharat

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yukta-prashant-gharat

    Yukta Prashant Gharat PhD Student gharat.2@osu.edu 220A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. CD Highlights

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-professionals/cd-highlights

    CD Programming in 2022 ...

  7. Isabel Gugger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isabel-gugger

    Isabel Gugger PhD Student gugger.2@osu.edu 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Meihui Pian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/meihui-pian

    Meihui Pian PhD Student pian.4@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Yunyang Qi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yunyang-qi

    Yunyang Qi PhD Student qi.610@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Cameron Rich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-rich

    Cameron Rich MS Student rich.328@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages