CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. J. Diallo

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3044

    219 Wednesday, October 1, 2014- 10:30am to 11:30am ...

  2. Renewable Energy Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/about-us/events/renewable-energy-workshop-0

    Where? Fisher Auditorium, OARDC/OSU, Wooster, Ohio This year’s program focuses on the sustainability of renewable energy, including the use of bio-based products. Program and registration, click here. ...

  3. S.Sastry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3042

    202 Thursday, October 2, 2014- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  4. D. Wituszynski

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3041

    219 Friday, September 26, 2014- 6:00pm to 10:00pm ...

  5. ACCE On-Site Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2987

    202 Repeats every day 3 times. Saturday, October 25, 2014- 8:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, October 26, 2014- 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday, October 27, 2014- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  6. D. Mann

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3040

    219 Friday, October 3, 2014- 9:00am to 1:00pm ...

  7. ACCE PreVisit Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2983

    202 Repeats every week every Monday 6 times except Mon Sep 29 2014. Monday, September 8, 2014- 4:00pm to 5:00pm Monday, September 15, 2014- 4:00pm to 5:00pm Monday, September 22, 2014- 4:00pm to 5:00pm Monday, October 6, 2014- 4:00pm to 5:00pm Monday, Oct ...

  8. ACCE On-Site Visit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/2988

    219 Repeats every day 3 times. Saturday, October 25, 2014- 8:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, October 26, 2014- 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday, October 27, 2014- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  9. R. Smiley

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/3039

    245 Tuesday, September 23, 2014- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  10. Vice President's Summit: Conversations on the Future of Extension

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/vice-presidents-summit-conversations-future-extension

    Celebrating the significant accomplishments and deep impact that OSU Extension has had on communities and in the lives of Ohioans provides a great springboard for the future. A significant component of Ohio’s celebration in 2014 will be a year-long proces ...

Pages