CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10761

    245 Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu (kw) Repeats every week every Friday until Mon Apr 29 2024. Friday, January 12, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, January 19, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, January 26, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:30pm Friday, February 2, 2024- 2:00pm ...

  2. Diamond Grove Scholars

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10760

    219 Rachel Cornell for Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 22 2024. Monday, January 8, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 15, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 22, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, January 29, 2024- 5:30p ...

  3. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10759

    245 Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu (kw) Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed May 01 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 11, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, ...

  4. Dr. Ling meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10758

    Room 100 (Wooster) Wee Fong Lee, and Dr. Peter Ling Wednesday, January 10, 2024- 10:30am to 11:30am ...

  5. Academic Program Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10429

    245 Morgan Dailey (kw) Repeats every month on January, March, April, June, September, October on the last Thursday until Fri Jun 28 2024. Also includes Thu Mar 07 2024, Thu May 23 2024. Thursday, September 28, 2023- 9:30am to 12:00pm Thursday, October 26, ...

  6. Academic Program Staff Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10428

    219 Morgan Dailey (kw) Repeats every month on January, March, April, June on the last Thursday until Fri Jun 28 2024. Also includes Thu Mar 07 2024, Thu May 23 2024. Thursday, January 25, 2024- 9:30am to 12:30pm Thursday, March 7, 2024- 9:30am to 12:30pm ...

  7. 4-H Camp

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4-h-camp

    Come Camping with 4-H! Youth from Hamilton County attend 4-H Camp Graham for one week of outdoor fun in the summer.    Camp Graham is a great place for youth to learn skills that prepare them to lead into the future. The unique setting helps youth develop ...

  8. Proctored ServSafe Manager Exam

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/proctored-servsafe-manager-exam

    ...

  9. ServSafe Manager Food Safety Training

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/servsafe-manager-food-safety-training

    ...

  10. Dining with Diabetes

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/events/dining-diabetes-5

    ...

Pages