CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Association of Women in Construction (AWIC) Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10772

    219 Izzy Reed.1920 cc Repeats every week until Thu Apr 18 2024. Wednesday, January 17, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:00pm Wednesday, January 24, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:00pm Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:00pm Wednesday, February 7, 2024- 5:30pm to 7:00pm Wednesd ...

  2. Darren Drewry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10769

    219 Darren Drewry (kw) Friday, January 12, 2024- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  3. FCS Conferences

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/fcs-conferences

    ...

  4. Ashish Manandhar collaborator meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10771

    Room 100 (Wooster) Ashish Manandhar collaborator meeting Friday, January 12, 2024- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  5. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10770

    202 (kw) Friday, January 12, 2024- 8:30am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Nearly 21 Million Children Expected to Receive New Grocery Benefit This Summer

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/nearly-21-million-children-expected-receive-new-grocery-benefit-summer

    USDA announced that 35 states, all five U.S. territories, and four tribes plan to be the first to launch the new, permanent summer grocery benefits program for children – known as Summer Electronic Benefit Transfer – in summer 2024. [READ MORE] ...

  7. OSU Scarlet, Gray and Green meeting-Dr. F. Michel

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10767

    200 (Wooster) Dr. Fred Michel hosting Friday, January 12, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  8. EES Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10766

    219 Madison Kacica.2   CC Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Apr 24 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, January 16, 2024- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, January 23, 2024- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Tuesday, January 30, 2024- 5:00pm to 6:00p ...

  9. EES Leadership Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10765

    219 Madison Kacica.2   CC Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Apr 24 2024. Tuesday, January 9, 2024- 4:00pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, January 23, 2024- 4:00pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, February 6, 2024- 4:00pm to 4:45pm Tuesday, February 20, 2024- 4:00pm to 4 ...

  10. Top Farmers of Ohio

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10764

    219 John Fulton (kw) Saturday, February 24, 2024 (All day) ...

Pages