CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Excess Fertilizer Tax Strategy

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-01242023-1205pm/excess-fertilizer-tax-strategy

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. Planning for the Future of Your Farm Resources

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/node/1635

    Planning for the Future of Your Farm Resources Farm Succession Planning (January 23 & 30, 2023) Video Link from Session #1  (January 23, 2023) Video Link from Session #2 (January 30, 2023) Planning for the Future of Your Family Farm Planning & Dis ...

  3. Shedekar- Automated DWM Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10219

    202 Vinayak Shedekar Thursday, January 26, 2023- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  4. Two more large-scale solar projects in Ohio turned down due to community opposition

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-01202023-403pm/two-more-large-scale-solar-projects-ohio-turned-down-due-community

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  5. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  6. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  7. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  8. New Year, New Farm Office Live!

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/wed-01182023-327pm/new-year-new-farm-office-live

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  9. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  10. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

Pages