CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Kirti Tyagi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kirti-tyagi

    Kirti Tyagi tyagi.48@osu.edu Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Lauren Seltsam

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-seltsam

    Lauren Seltsam seltsam.1@osu.edu Columbus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Gavin Saunders

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gavin-saunders

    Gavin Saunders saunders.680@osu.edu Columbus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Ty Rich

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ty-rich

    Ty Rich rich.410@osu.edu Columbus Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Shashini Neththasinghe Appuhamilage

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/shashini-neththasinghe-appuhamilage

    Shashini Neththasinghe Appuhamilage neththasingheappuhamilage.1@osu.edu Info coming soon!- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Returning Advisor Training/Updates

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/returning-advisor-trainingupdates-1

    ...

  7. Returning Advisor Training/Updates

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/returning-advisor-trainingupdates

    ...

  8. Dr. Garrett Owen

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-garrett-owen

    Dr. Garrett Owen Assistant Professor- Sustainable Greenhouse Nursery Systems 50% Extension | 30% Research | 20% Teaching owen.367@osu.edu Howlett Hall (334) Columbus Campus PhD Horticulture- Purdue University (2017) MS Horticultural Science- North Carolin ...

  9. January 2023

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-2023

    ...

  10. Dr. Darren Drewry

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-darren-drewry

    Dr. Darren Drewry Assistant Professor drewry.19@osu.edu Ag Engineering (200) Columbus Campus More info coming soon!   What got you interested in this field? Info coming soon!   Exciting current research Info coming soon!   Rough career path that brought y ...

Pages