CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11053

    219 kw Repeats every 4 weeks 5 times. Friday, January 10, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, February 7, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, March 7, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, April 4, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, May 2, 2025- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  2. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11052

    219 kw Friday, December 6, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. FABE Faculty Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11051

    219 KW Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday 3 times. Friday, September 6, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, October 4, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm Friday, November 1, 2024- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. CFAES Advancement/FABE Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11050

    202 kw Friday, August 9, 2024- 10:15am to 11:15am ...

  5. HR Office Hours

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11049

    202 Angie Collier-Crespin Monday, August 19, 2024- 8:30am to 4:30pm ...

  6. Prasanna Oruganti, PhD, ASABE practice talk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11048

    202 Prasanna Oruganti.11   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  7. Calendar of events

    https://ohio4h.org/july-2024/calendar-events

    Check out these events we thought you'd enjoy! ...

  8. Ohio youth earn state recognition

    https://ohio4h.org/july-2024/ohio-youth-earn-state-recognition

    Teens from across Ohio traveled to the Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center in Columbus last month to be recognized at the 2024 Achievement Awards banquet. ...

  9. Shedekar- ADWM Project Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11047

    202 Vinayak Shedekar kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  10. Vinayak Shedekar Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11046

    219 kw Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2024 except Fri Jul 26 2024, Fri Aug 16 2024. Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 2, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 9, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 23, 2024- 8:00am ...

Pages