CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Shedekar- ADWM Project Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11047

    202 Vinayak Shedekar kw Thursday, August 8, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:30pm ...

  2. Vinayak Shedekar Team Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11046

    219 kw Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2024 except Fri Jul 26 2024, Fri Aug 16 2024. Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 2, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 9, 2024- 8:00am to 9:00am Friday, August 23, 2024- 8:00am ...

  3. Pond Management Program- July 31st in Shelby County

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/pond-management-program-july-31st-shelby-county

    ...

  4. IAC Workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11045

    219 Ty Parshall kw Friday, July 26, 2024- 8:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Computer upgrade

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11044

    200 (Wooster) John Callender IT Asset Management Specialist 330-263-8044 Office callender.57@osu.edu   L. Jones Friday, July 19, 2024- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  6. Farm to School

    https://fcs.osu.edu/node/10222

    Farm to School Program... Read more about how Farm to School helps students understand food sources Healthy People ...

  7. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11043

    219 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, August 12, 2024- 3:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  8. Kay Bernard Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11042

    202 Kay Bernard.254   cc Monday, July 15, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:30pm ...

  9. Jay Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11041

    219 Jay Martin.1130   cc   Wednesday, July 10, 2024- 12:30pm to 2:00pm ...

  10. July 9, 2024- Safety Sense

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-people/food-preservation/july-9-2024-safety-sense

    [View Safety Sense text transcript] ...

Pages