CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Search results

Search results

  1. Ohio 4-H Conference

    https://columbiana.osu.edu/events/ohio-4-h-conference-0

    Ohio 4-H Conference in Columbus  ...

  2. OFFICE CLOSED

    https://columbiana.osu.edu/events/office-closed-25

    The Office will be closed due to a retreat for Area 10 OSU Staff.  ...

  3. Senior Thesis Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10252

    219 Cassidy Brozovich Wednesday, April 5, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  4. Student Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10251

    202 Ivanett Barreto Thursday, February 9, 2023- 9:00am to 10:30am ...

  5. Forge Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10250

    245 Grace Stephenson Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 28 2023. Friday, February 10, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Friday, February 17, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Friday, February 24, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Friday, March 3, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Angie Collier-Crespin HR meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10249

    Room 100 (Wooster) Angie Collier-Crespin, MA, MLHR HR meeting with FABE employees 614-247-4736 Office collier-crespin.15@osu.edu   Wednesday, February 15, 2023- 1:15pm to 3:15pm ...

  7. Precision Livestock Seminar (Suresh Raja Neethirajan)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10248

    200 (Wooster) Lingying Zhao Friday, March 31, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  8. Precision Livestock Seminar (Suresh Raja Neethirajan)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10247

    219 Lingying Zhao Thursday, March 30, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. Precision Livestock Seminar (Barbara Roqueto Dos Reis)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10246

    200 (Wooster) Lingying Zhao Wednesday, March 22, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. Precision Livestock Seminar (Barbara Roqueto Dos Reis)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10245

    219 Lingying Zhao Tuesday, March 21, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

Pages