CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. The Contract Law Harvest

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-02292024-452pm/contract-law-harvest

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. Greenhouse set-up Dr. Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10877

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Owen Si Friday, March 1, 2024- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  3. GSO Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10876

    202 Sushma Katari.5   cc Tuesday, March 5, 2024- 5:00pm to 8:00pm ...

  4. 2024 Tax School Instructors

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/tax/2024-tax-school-instructors

    INFORMATION COMING SOON! ...

  5. Farm Transition Planning Strategies for Second Marriages- Part 1, Trusts

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-02272024-926pm/farm-transition-planning-strategies-second-marriages-part-1-trusts

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  6. Leah Fedorchak

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/leah-fedorchak

    Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-5706 fedorchak.5@osu.edu ... Leah Fedorchak Graphic Designer, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ...

  7. King-Smith oral exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10875

    Room 100 (Wooster) Nate King-Smith oral exam Friday, March 22, 2024- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  8. Peter Ling

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10874

    219 kw Tuesday, February 27, 2024- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

  9. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10873

    219 Darren Drewry kw Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 12 2024. Monday, August 19, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 21, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Monday, August 26, 2024- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Wednesday, August 28, 2024- 4: ...

  10. USDA meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10872

    200 (Wooster) Heping Zhu USDA heping.zhu@usda.gov Thursday, March 14, 2024- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

Pages