CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. FY2024 Internal Grants Program Request for Proposals

    https://ati.osu.edu/july-12-2023/fy2024-internal-grants-program-request-for-proposals

    Submitted by Lori Kaser, kaser.37@osu.edu  The CFAES Office for Research & Graduate Education ... FY24. Student competitions will be released later in the summer.      More information       ...

  2. USDA Unveils New Tool to Track Federally Funded Investments

    https://ati.osu.edu/july-12-2023-july-5-2023/usda-unveils-new-tool-track-federally-funded-investments

    Submitted by Kris Boone, boone.3@osu.edu USDA has released  two new data dashboards  that allow ... Land-grant, minority-serving institutions, Tribal, Hispanic-serving Institutions, and Extension), and other ...

  3. Peter Howard

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peter-howard

    Peter Howard PhD Student howard.1373@osu.edu 230G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  4. James Mobile Mammography Unit

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-23-2023-august-9-2023-august-2-2023-july-26-2023/james-mobile-mammography-unit

    The James Mobile Mammography Unit will be on the CFAES Wooster Campus on September 18, 2023, from 9:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. ...

  5. ATI grad in the news: Morgan Gerhart

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-9-2023/ati-grad-in-the-news-morgan-gerhart

    Agricultural business graduate Morgan Gerhart has joined Farmers National Bank in Orrville as a banking officer and agricultural lending associate. ...

  6. Kelsey Fairchild

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kelsey-fairchild

    Kelsey Fairchild fairchild.123@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  7. Robin Ralston

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/robin-ralston-0

    Robin Ralston ralston.67@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  8. Stephan Zarich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephan-zarich

    Stephan Zarich Research Associate zarich.1@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  9. Joyce Riley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joyce-riley

    Joyce Riley Research Associate riley.194@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  10. Rachel Cole

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-cole

    Rachel Cole Associate Manager, Research cole.311@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology ...

Pages