CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Ariana Spina Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10823

    219 Ariana Spina kw Monday, March 4, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  2. Ava Lacy's Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10821

    219 Ava Lacy.122 cc Friday, February 9, 2024- 12:00pm to 12:30pm ...

  3. Ryan Winston Research Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10819

    245 Ryan Winston kw Friday, February 9, 2024- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  4. NASA Substrate Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10818

    202 Brianna Cochill.1 cc Repeats every week until Wed Apr 24 2024. Wednesday, February 7, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, February 21, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, February 28, 2024- 11:00am to 1 ...

  5. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10814

    202 Peter Ling kw Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  6. Abundant Life Farm Capstone Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10791

    245 Boettcher, Jaret boettcher.28@buckeyemail.osu.edu cc Wednesday, January 24, 2024- 4:30pm to ...

  7. FABE GSO Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10807

    202 Shyam Singh.1435 cc Tuesday, February 6, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  8. Autumn 2023 Dean's List honorees

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/autumn-2023-deans-list-honorees

    Earlier this month, the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) and the College of Engineering announced it's Dean's List honorees for the Autumn 2023 semester. The Department of Food, Agricultural and Biological Engine ...

  9. Airbus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10798

    219 Laura Alvarez kw Thursday, February 1, 2024- 9:00am to 4:30pm ...

  10. CARTEENS Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/carteens-class-112

    please don't register again. Contact Sue Hogan, hogan.239@osu.edu, to change classes. If you need to ... submit payment, please click here. *THIS SESSION WILL BE HELD IN PERSON AT OUR EXTENSION OFFICE, LOCATED ...

Pages