CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Harmeen Prasher

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/harmeen-prasher

    Harmeen Prasher PhD Student prasher.11@osu.edu 340G Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  2. David Civittolo

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/david-civittolo

    David Civittolo interim Associate Dean and Director, OSU Extension civittolo.1@osu.edu ...

  3. Derek Peterson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/derek-peterson

    Derek Peterson Graduate Program Manager peterson.636@osu.edu 614-688-5597 200C Agricultural ...

  4. Family History Treasure Hunt

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/family-history-treasure-hunt/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/family-history-treasure-hunt/ 1704537693 ... such as interesting relatives, special events, and curious stories of days gone by. The records you ...

  5. Margo Overholt-Seckel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/margo-overholt-seckel

    Margo Overholt-Seckel Ph.D. Student overholt-seckel.1@osu.edu 614-247-9385 Nationwide & Ohio ... and positive youth development. It wasn’t until she worked as an Extension professional in northeast ... activities. She has a strong belief in Extension and its purpose to integrate research into our daily lives ...

  6. Manita Thapa

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/manita-thapa-0

    Manita Thapa She/her/hers Ph.D. Student thapa.59@osu.edu 614-634-8885 010 Agricultural ... Administration Building 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, OH 43210 Agriculture Extension and Strategic Communication ... Application of Modern Information and Communication Technologies (ICTs) in Extension Sector Drivers of ICT ...

  7. North American Maple Syrup Producer's Manual (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/north-american-maple-syrup-producers-manual-pdf/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/north-american-maple-syrup-producers-manual-pdf/ 1704721507 ... the 2nd edition of the North American Maple Syrup Producers Manual, which was released in 2006. It was ...

  8. Yogurt may be the next go-to garlic breath remedy

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/yogurt-may-be-next-go-garlic-breath-remedy

    This story was origianlly published in Ohio State News Emily Caldwell caldwell.151@osu.edu Study ... released in concentrations that would be detected by the human nose. They used mass spectrometry to measure ...

  9. Rebecca Zimmer

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/rebecca-zimmer

    Columbus, OH 43210 zimmer.20@osu.edu ...

  10. Internships and Careers

    https://acel.osu.edu/current-students/undergraduate/internships-and-careers

    questions about internships contact Emily Wickham at wickham.24@osu.edu.       ... Dean Ohio State Extension- Auglaize County Ohio State Extension- Fairfield County Ohio State Extension ...

Pages