CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Join us for Farm Office Live on March 15

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-03082024-800am/join-us-farm-office-live-march-15

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. Announcing our Food Business Central course

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/announcing-our-food-business-central-course

    a business, food safety, legal compliance and marketing. Now available at go.osu.edu/foodbusinesscentral. ...

  3. Farm Transition Planning Strategies for Second Marriages- Part 2, Divorce

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-03052024-854pm/farm-transition-planning-strategies-second-marriages-part-2-divorce

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  4. New Employee Order (Shirts and Name Badges)

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/new-employee-order-namebadge-shirt

    First Name * Last Name * Would you like a name badge? Yes No How do you want your name to appear on your name badge? What title would you like on your name badge? POLO: LONG SLEEVE BUTTON DOWN: Would you like to order a Silk Touch Polo or a Long Sleeve Bu ...

  5. Growing true leaders

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/growing-true-leaders

    ...

  6. Teaching Resources

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/teachingresources

    filson.5@osu.edu AEDE Brian Roe roe.30@osu.edu Animal Sciences Benjamin Bohrer bohrer.13@osu.edu Entomology Ellen ... Klinger klinger.80@osu.edu FABE Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu FST Chris Simons simons.103@osu.edu HCS Dave ... Barker (Committee Chair) barker.169@osu.edu Plant Pathology Monica Lewandowski lewandowski.52@osu.edu ...

  7. Business Law

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/law-library/business-law

    OSU Agricultural & Resource Law Program, and Samantha Capaldo of the National Agricultural Law ...

  8. Saddle & Sirloin hosts inaugural cattle show

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/saddle-sirloin-hosts-inaugural-cattle-show

    with us in Circleville doing what they love.” Olivia Spaight spaight.2@osu.edu 262-332-1646 Extension ... Livestock CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ...

  9. 4-H Enrollment Closes

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/4-h-enrollment-closes

    ...

  10. Quality Assurance

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/quality-assurance-16

    ...

Pages