CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar

    ...

  2. Planning for the Future of Your Farm

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/planning-future-your-farm

    OSU Extension, Fairfield County invites you to participate in  “Planning for the Future of Your ... the event.   Register: Visit go.osu.edu/farmplan2023 or call 740-653-5419 Unable to attend in person? ... OSU Extension is hosting an online version of the  Planning for the Future of Your Farm  workshop ...

  3. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 09 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to ...

  4. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  5. Jeremiah Kemp

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jeremiah-kemp

    Jeremiah Kemp Research Assistant kemp.257@osu.edu Williams Hall Info coming soon!- Any- Journal ...

  6. Women in Construction

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10194

    219 Izzy Reed Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Apr 28 2023. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, February 2, 2023- 5:00pm to 6:00pm Thur ...

  7. Community Development Awards

    https://comdev.osu.edu/about-cd/community-development-awards

    Raymond A. Schindler Excellence in Community Development Extension Award Call for Nominations ... Development Extension Award recognizes a CD Extension professional for significant programmatic strengths, ... major contributions and innovative approaches achieved over the course of their Extension career with ...

  8. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10193

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Friday, January 13, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, Febr ...

  9. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10192

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  10. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10191

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed Apr 26 2023 except Tue Feb 21 2023, Tue Mar 21 2023, Tue Apr 18 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 3 ...

Pages