CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10193

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Friday, January 13, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, Febr ...

  2. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10192

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10191

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed Apr 26 2023 except Tue Feb 21 2023, Tue Mar 21 2023, Tue Apr 18 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 3 ...

  4. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10177

    200 (Wooster) Darren Drewry Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Monday, January 9, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Wednesday, January 11, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Monday, January 16, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Wednesday, January ...

  5. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10176

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark, instructor Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Jan 19 2023. Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm ...

  6. Degree Options

    https://acel.osu.edu/graduate/degree-options

    a cognate area outside Agricultural and Extension Education, and a Master's project or thesis. Please ... specialize in Agricultural Communication, Agricultural Education, Community and Extension ...

  7. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10175

    219 Michael Lichtensteiger Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Apr 25 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  8. Paige Garrabrant

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/paige-garrabrant

    Paige Garrabrant Water Quality Extension Associate garrabrant.42@osu.edu ...

  9. 2023 Water Quality Wednesdays

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2022-42/2023-water-quality-wednesdays

    Join OSU’s Water Quality Extension Associates for their annual winter webinar series focusing on ... place via Zoom, from 10:00AM – 11:30AM. Registration is required for attendance. Visit go.osu.edu/WQW to ... Wednesday’s can contact Courtney Krieger, krieger.117@osu.edu; (330) 287-1343 For more information or to ...

  10. Grad Student Meet and Greet

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10190

    219 Lucy Omar Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

Pages