CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Starlab Diamond Grove Fellows Student Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10220

    245 Cassidy Brozovich Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Apr 29 2023. Friday, January 20, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, January 27, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 3, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am Friday, February 10, 2023- 9:00am to 10:00am F ...

  2. OSU Wooster Campus Non-timber forest products outreach/extension position

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-4-2023/osu-wooster-campus-non-timber-forest-products-outreachextension-position

    forest research and extension work through our team in the OSU School of Environment and Natural ... The Agroecosystem Management program is hiring a full-time non-timber forest products extension ...

  3. 2023 Undergraduate Research Opportunities with OSU CFAES

    https://ati.osu.edu/january-11-2023/2023-undergraduate-research-opportunities-with-osu-cfaes

    undergraduate research experience (REU) programs – the OSU Research Internship Program (ORIP) and the Summer ...

  4. Reliance on moose as prey led to rare coyote attack on human

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/reliance-moose-prey-led-rare-coyote-attack-human

    This news release was originally published by Ohio State News and written by Emily Caldwell Study ... Forestry.   # Contact: Stan Gehrt, Gehrt.1@osu.edu Written by Emily Caldwell, Caldwell.151@osu.edu stan ... coyotes’ space use was extensive – likely related to the need to search far and wide for prey – the animals ...

  5. Sandeep Dhakal committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10209

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Dkahal Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Academics

    https://ati.osu.edu/academics

    330-287-1205 ATIAcademicAffairs@osu.edu Carri Gerber Assistant Director 330-287-1211 gerber.140@osu.edu   Chris ... Dicus Instructional Development Specialist dicus.1@osu.edu Jill Gallion Information Associate ... 330-287-1303 gallion.9@osu.edu   Liz Helterbrand Financial Aid Coordinator 330-287-1230 helterbrand.5@osu.edu ...

  7. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  9. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  10. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages