CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. CSM 3451- Owning and Running a Construction Business

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10849

    245 Brad Nadolson kw Wednesday, February 28, 2024- 10:45am to 1:00pm ...

  2. Space AgBio Seminar Series

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/space-agbio-seminar-series

    Recurring Zoom link:  https://osu.zoom.us/j/92517651797?pwd=U1NZWjU4cGpCTk4wcmExVitxK1QyUT09 All talks will ... Space Missions.  (Dr. Sudhir Sastry, FABE, OSU) 2/20  Production of crops and mushroom-based foods using ...

  3. Mithlesh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/mithlesh

    Presentation Data mithlesh.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  4. Prasanna Oruganti

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/prasanna-oruganti

    Policy brief Presentation Data oruganti.11@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak ...

  5. Katie Winter

    https://lucas.osu.edu/people/katie-winter

    Extension Educator 3, SNAP-Ed winter.231@osu.edu ...

  6. Ahmed Abdelnabi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-abdelnabi

    Policy brief Presentation Data abdelnabi.2@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  7. Ella Nichols

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ella-nichols

    brief Presentation Data nichols.730@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  8. Shyam Singh's Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10848

    202 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Monday, February 12, 2024- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  9. New Scientist Reception

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10847

    200 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov) cc Wednesday, March 27, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  10. Ecohydrology Undergraduate Worker Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10831

    245 Taylor Fulton.324 cc Monday, February 19, 2024- 5:30pm to 6:30pm ...

Pages