CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Extension Programming in the Age of COVID 19

    https://extension.osu.edu/blog/july-23-2020-1243pm/extension-programming-age-covid-19

    ...

  2. Asiatic Garden Beetle Potential Problem in Northern Ohio Corn Fields, Sandy Soils

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/asiatic-garden-beetle-potential-problem-in-northern-ohio-corn-fields-sandy-soils

    Research and Development Center. OSU Extension and OARDC are the statewide outreach and research arms, ... tactic that we know of yet that will give you real control.” Andy Michel 330-263-3730 michel.70@osu.edu ... Conservation Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 ...

  3. ECUADOR and the risk of Fusarium oxysporum TR4

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/ecuador-and-the-risk-fusarium-oxysporum-tr4

    To watch this talk anytime, just click on the "Wooster Campus" tab of the International Programs in Agriculture Home Page.  Carlos Bolanos has a PhD in agronomy from the University of Nebraska – Lincoln. He is working with soybean pathogens in l ...

  4. Brent Sohngen

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/brent-sohngen

    Brent Sohngen sohngen.1@osu.edu Professor and Leader of OSU's Environmental Policy Initiative ... deforestation. Sohngen leads OSU's Environmental Policy Initiative, which simulates and focuses systematic ...

  5. Scott Demyan

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/scott-demyan

    Scott M. Demyan demyan.4@osu.edu Assistant Professor in Soil and Environmental Mineralogy School ...

  6. Emmanuel Hatzakis

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/emmanuel-hatzakis

    Emmanuel Hatzakis chatzakis.1@osu.edu Assistant Professor Department of Food Science and ...

  7. Communication and Conflict

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/communication-and-conflict

    chain.10 @osu.edu ... hours. If you have questions, contact the OSU Leadership Center at 614-292-3114 or e-mail Sarah Chain  ...

  8. Eric Toman

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/eric-toman

    Eric Toman toman.10@osu.edu Associate Professor School of Environment and Natural Resources ...

  9. Rattan Lal

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/rattan-lal

    Rattan Lal lal.1@osu.edu Professor of Soil and Director, Carbon Management and Sequestration ...

  10. Richard Dick

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/richard-dick

    Richard Dick dick.78@osu.edu Professor of Soil Microbial Ecology School of Environment and Natural ...

Pages