CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Wang receives The Ohio State University's Distinguished Scholar Award

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/wang-receives-the-ohio-state-universitys-distinguished-scholar-award

    Department of Entomology and Plant Pathology.     Guo-Liang Wang wang.620@osu.edu 614-292-9280 Extension ... Faculty and Staff OARDC Columbus area (Ohio) Sherrie R. Whaley whaley.3@osu.edu 614-292-2137 ...

  2. David Hix

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/david-hix

    David Hix hix.6@osu.edu Professor of Silviculture and Forest Ecology School of Environment and ...

  3. OSU Expert: Summer Grazing Management Can Help Increase Productivity in Cool-season Pastures

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/osu-expert-summer-grazing-management-can-help-increase-productivity-in-cool-season

    Rory Lewandowski 330-264-8722 lewandowski.11@osu.edu Conservation Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu ... Extension. “Producers need to be looking and planning ahead,” Lewandowski said. “Even though we’ve gotten ...

  4. Coronavirus or not, Ohio 4-H has kept rolling

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/videos/coronavirus-or-not-ohio-4-h-has-kept-rolling

    ...

  5. Monica Giusti: ‘We want to know we’re impacting society’

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/videos/monica-giusti-%E2%80%98we-want-know-we%E2%80%99re-impacting-society%E2%80%99

    ...

  6. Ohio State students return: ‘It’s been smooth’

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/videos/ohio-state-students-return-%E2%80%98it%E2%80%99s-been-smooth%E2%80%99

    ...

  7. Our challenge: ‘To care for each other along the way’

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/videos/our-challenge-%E2%80%98-care-for-each-other-along-the-way%E2%80%99

    ...

  8. An atypical semester begins

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/stories/atypical-semester-begins

    ...

  9. Christopher Simons

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/christopher-simons

    Christopher T. Simons simons.103@osu.edu Assistant Professor Department of Food Science and ...

  10. Jessica Cooperstone

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/faculty-expert/jessica-cooperstone

    Jessica Cooperstone cooperstone.1@osu.edu Assistant Professor Department of Food Science and ...

Pages