CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Family History Treasure Hunt

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/family-history-treasure-hunt/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/family-history-treasure-hunt/ 1717504949 ... such as interesting relatives, special events, and curious stories of days gone by. The records you ...

  2. Food Preservation

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/food-preservation

    Food Preservation News Release [DOC] Bookmark [PDF] Food Preservation Resources Handout [PDF] Food ... Nicole Arnold arnold.1363@osu.edu 614-247-6109 Lisa Barlage barlage.7@osu.edu 740-702-3200 Sofia Carter ... carter.1991@osu.edu 937-772-6023 Shari Gallup gallup.1@osu.edu 740-618-6330 Laura Hallady halladay.6@osu.edu ...

  3. Scott Hummel

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/scott-hummel

    Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0342 hummel.185@osu.edu ... Scott Hummel Editorial Specialist, Extension Publishing Ag and Natural Resources, Community ...

  4. Ohio Farm Resolution Services

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/ofrs

    conflict issues. Conflict resolution and consultation services by OSU Extension legal and farm management ... moore.301@osu.edu. To learn more about the Farm Service Agency's Certified Mediation Program, visit ...

  5. New bulletin on Transferring Farm Operating Assets for Retirement

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/new-bulletin-transferring-farm-operating-assets-retirement

    Yes, some farmers do retire!  When they're ready, there are strategies for transferring farm operating assets while addressing income needs and tax implications.  Our latest bulletin in the Planning for the Future of Your Farm series explains those s ...

  6. Did you miss the latest Farm Office Live? We have recordings!

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-04182024-1101am/did-you-miss-latest-farm-office-live-we-have-recordings

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  7. Leah Fedorchak

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/leah-fedorchak

    Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-5706 fedorchak.5@osu.edu ... Leah Fedorchak Graphic Designer, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and ...

  8. Sun Safety

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-people/sun-safety

    are caused by the sun. OSU Extension offers DermaScan skin viewings to raise awareness of the skin ... dunfee.54@osu.edu Butler Heather Reister reister.6@osu.edu Carroll Corinna Gromley gromley.8@osu.edu Clark  Kathy ... Tutt tutt.19@osu.edu Clermont Margaret Jenkins jenkins.188@osu.edu Coshocton Emily Marrison ...

  9. North American Maple Syrup Producer's Manual (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/north-american-maple-syrup-producers-manual-pdf/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/north-american-maple-syrup-producers-manual-pdf/ 1717688764 ... edition of the North American Maple Syrup Producers Manual, which was released in 2006. It was originally ...

  10. Construction

    https://fcs.osu.edu/projectkind/construction

    ...

Pages