CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Wine Production Guide

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/wine-production-guide/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/wine-production-guide/ 1662216580 ...

  2. Food Carbohydrates

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7641

    FDSCTE 7641 Chemical, physical, biological, and functional properties of food carbohydrates and their interactions with other food components. Prereq: 2400 or equiv., 5600 or equiv., or permission of instructor. Check with the FST graduate student coordin ...

  3. A&P Promotion Instructions for Extension Educators

    https://extension.osu.edu/policy-and-procedures-handbook/vi-promotion-and-tenure/ap-promotion-instructions-extension-educators

    A&P Promotion Promotion in Extension Workshops For more information, contact the OSU Extension ... administration office: Greg Davis (davis.1081@osu.edu), assistant dean and associate chair, 614-292-8793 Terri Fisher ... (fisher.456@osu.edu), office administrative associate, 614-292-3860 ...

  4. Minseung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/minseung-kim

    Minseung Kim kim.8548@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Lauren Ma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-ma

    Lauren Ma ma.1688@osu.edu 44C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. 2022 Midwest Vegetable Production Guide for Commercial Growers

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/2022-midwest-vegetable-production-guide-for-commercial-growers/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu ...

  7. Nana Asiamah Boateng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nana-asiamah-boateng

    Nana Asiamah Boateng boateng.106@osu.edu 340J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  8. Adam Chismar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/adam-chismar

    Adam Chismar chismar.7@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Aayasee Nanda

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aayasee-nanda

    Aayasee Nanda nanda.36@osu.edu 340G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  10. Peter Howard

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peter-howard

    Peter Howard howard.1373@osu.edu 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

Pages