CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Farm and Ranch Safety Learning Lab Kit

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/farm-and-ranch-safety-learning-lab-kit/

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/farm-and-ranch-safety-learning-lab-kit/ 1709478788 ...

  2. New Businesses

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business/new-businesses

    our business advisors or fill out our  online request for counseling.  Brad Bapst-  bapst.4@osu.edu ...   Ryan Mapes-  mapes.281@osu.edu Melissa Carter-  carter.1094@osu.edu Melanie Sherman- ... sherman.1675@osu.edu   Ashley Wilburn- wilburn.132@osu.edu   ...

  3. Dr. Guilherme Signorini

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guilherme-signorini

    | 25% Teaching signorini.2@osu.edu Howlett Hall (225) Columbus Campus PhD Agricultural Economics- ... Dr. Guilherme Signorini Assistant Professor- Value Chain Management 50% Extension | 25% Research ... specialty crops. Ag-food value chain management. Dr. Guil Signorini conducts research and extension outreach ...

  4. Chee Gang Ngui

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chee-gang-ngui

    Chee Gang Ngui PhD (McHale) ngui.2@osu.edu Columbus I'm anticipating graduating Spring 2026 ... Phytophthora sojae  in soybeans. Why OSU? The graduate program at Ohio State University will greatly support my ...

  5. VI. Promotion and Tenure

    https://extension.osu.edu/policy-and-procedures-handbook/vi-promotion-and-tenure

    Faculty Personnel Listings: List of OSU Extension A&P Educators (February 2024) List of OSU Extension ... Extension Promotion Blog Promotion Guidelines: A&P Promotion Instructions for Extension ... Extension, Without a National Search Faculty Promotion and Tenure for the Dept of Extension   Promotion ...

  6. Todd Steiner

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/todd-steiner

    Todd Steiner Enology Program Manager & Outreach Specialist steiner.4@osu.edu (330) 263-3881 ... research and extension for quality wine production but have recently moved to all extension due to the ... Committee which is housed in the Ohio Department of Agriculture. My extension responsibilities include ...

  7. Dr. Laura Elizabeth Lindsey

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-laura-elizabeth-lindsey

    lindsey.233@osu.edu (614) 292-9080 Kottman Hall (230) Columbus Campus PhD Crop & Soil Sciences- Michigan State ... I'm also the co-leader of OSU Ag Crops Team Extension. Want to know more? Check out my  X,  Lab ... Dr. Laura Elizabeth Lindsey Professor- Soybean & Small Grains 75% Extension | 25% Research ...

  8. Student Wellness and Resources

    https://hcs.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-resources

    this is who it'll likely be: Sustainable Agriculture: Dr. W. Klooster klooster.2@osu.edu (614) ... 688-2637 Sustainable Plant Systems: Agroecology Specialization Dr. W. Klooster klooster.2@osu.edu (614) ... 688-2637 Agronomy Specialization Dr. David Barker barker.169@osu.edu (614) 247-6258 Dr. Alex Lindsey ...

  9. Lucas Dias Mendonca Receives 2024 TOP Fellowship

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/lucas-receives-top-fellowship

    This fellowship will help Lucas greatly as he continues his graduate education pursuing his master’s degree in Agronomy under the advisement of Dr. Laura Lindsey. Learn a bit more about his experience in TOP + current research focus... ...

  10. Forms

    https://hcs.osu.edu/graduate/forms

    should be accessed electronically here. Buckeyelink:  buckeyelink.osu.edu University Registrar: ...   registrar.osu.edu   ...

Pages