CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Announcing our Food Business Central course

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/announcing-our-food-business-central-course

    a business, food safety, legal compliance and marketing. Now available at go.osu.edu/foodbusinesscentral. ...

  2. Farm Transition Planning Strategies for Second Marriages- Part 2, Divorce

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-03052024-854pm/farm-transition-planning-strategies-second-marriages-part-2-divorce

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  3. Jessica Tagg

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5136

    because I want to open people up to new opportunities, meet new people, and to help make OSU feel a little ...

  4. New Employee Order (Shirts and Name Badges)

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/new-employee-order-namebadge-shirt

    First Name * Last Name * Would you like a name badge? Yes No How do you want your name to appear on your name badge? What title would you like on your name badge? POLO: LONG SLEEVE BUTTON DOWN: Would you like to order a Silk Touch Polo or a Long Sleeve Bu ...

  5. Emma Salle

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5144

    and the OSU community with incoming students! ...

  6. Jayden Evans

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5152

    State?  Something I love about OSU is the connections that can be made and the lively atmosphere ...

  7. Teaching Resources

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/teachingresources

    filson.5@osu.edu AEDE Brian Roe roe.30@osu.edu Animal Sciences Benjamin Bohrer bohrer.13@osu.edu Entomology Ellen ... Klinger klinger.80@osu.edu FABE Sami Khanal khanal.3@osu.edu FST Chris Simons simons.103@osu.edu HCS Dave ... Barker (Committee Chair) barker.169@osu.edu Plant Pathology Monica Lewandowski lewandowski.52@osu.edu ...

  8. Business Law

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/law-library/business-law

    OSU Agricultural & Resource Law Program, and Samantha Capaldo of the National Agricultural Law ...

  9. 2024 Tax School & Webinar Agendas

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/tax/2024-tax-school-webinar-agendas

    INFORMATION COMING SOON! ...

  10. Dena Wilson

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5149

    RANK: junior MAJOR: Agribusiness and Applied economics HOMETOWN: St. paris, oh What’s your favorite thing about Ohio State?  Buckeye football! I just love the spirit and passion students here have to be buckeyes! Fun Fact:  I am a third-generation buckeye ...

Pages