CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Time to Review Estate Plans

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/wed-12072022-119pm/time-review-estate-plans

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. Tracing tomatoes’ health benefits to gut microbes

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/tracing-tomatoes%E2%80%99-health-benefits-gut-microbes

    614-292-2843 Faculty and Staff Research Food, Food Safety, Food Insecurity CFAES News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu ... Ohio State, and Jasna Kovac of Penn State University. Jessica Cooperstone cooperstone.1@osu.edu ...

  3. Workshop Wednesday

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/workshop-wednesday

    Topic TBA ...

  4. Chow Line: How to enjoy holiday meals without packing on the pounds

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/chow-line-how-enjoy-holiday-meals-without-packing-the-pounds

    Extension. Jenny Lobb Lobb.3@osu.edu Chow Line Chow Line Tracy Turner turner.490@osu.edu 614-688-1067 ... Jenny Lobb, a family and consumer sciences educator for Ohio State University Extension. OSU Extension ... arms, OSU Extension and the Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center. Send questions to Chow ...

  5. Hartschuh named as field specialist, Dairy Management and Precision Livestock at Ohio State

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/hartschuh-named-field-specialist-dairy-management-and-precision-livestock-ohio-state

    said. Jason Hartschuh hartschuh.11@osu.edu Extension News Tips and Events Business and Economics CFAES ... News Team cfaesnews@osu.edu 614-292-2270 ... Jacqueline Kirby Wilkins, associate dean and director, OSU Extension. “In this important position, Jason will ...

  6. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian salian.4@osu.edu 230B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  7. Devanshi Tyagi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devanshi-tyagi

    Devanshi Tyagi tyagi.40@osu.edu 230A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  8. Dean's Updates

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/deans-updates

    updates, please visit:  safeandhealthy.osu.edu 2023: January January 27: Support resources for our ... Release-7/14/20; July 14: ATTACHMENT-FSRTalkingPoints7/14/2020 July 8: Dean’s Update July 1: CFAES Transition Team ... March 25: Associate Dean for Extension Search Update March 24: Dean's Update March 20: Dean's ...

  9. Ruiya Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ruiya-bao

    Ruiya Bao bao.320@osu.edu 320G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Office Closed

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/office-closed

    ...

Pages