CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. OSU Feed Kit Activities

    https://ohio4h.org/livestock/osu-feed-kit-activities

    The purpose of this page is to provide supplemental materials for the feed kits designed by the Ohio State University Department of Animal Sciences. These materials are intended to provide educational materials for youth to learn about various nutrition t ...

  2. Emily Niemann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-niemann

    Emily Niemann Masters Student niemann.29@osu.edu B.S., 2018, The Ohio State University, Community ...

  3. Jarred Morrison

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jarred-morrison

    Jarred Morrison Ph.D. Student morrison.332@osu.edu Master of Arts, Student Affairs Administration ...

  4. 4-H Sews Seeds of Success

    https://ohio4h.org/december-2022/4-h-sews-seeds-success

    materials are available for purchase at  extensionpubs.osu.edu.  Ohio residents get the best price when they ... Ohio 4-H project books, like those Park completed, and other Ohio State University Extension Publishing ... order and pick up their purchases through local Extension offices. ...

  5. Shooting Sports Quiz Bowl

    https://ohio4h.org/news/shooting-sports-quiz-bowl

    Time for the National 4-H Shooting Sports Quiz Bowl! Test your knowledge and be eligible for prizes and recognition. Registration and study guide are here! ...

  6. Sarah Thomas

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-thomas

    ANIMSCI 2000 (Animal Handling) thomas.4656@osu.edu 919-548-5531 103 Agricultural Administration Building ...

  7. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/october-2022/calendar-events

    go.osu.edu/4hsgc22, or contact Sue Hogan at 614-292-7746 or hogan.239@osu.edu for more information. October ... scammahorn.5@osu.edu with any questions. November 5, Living with Wildlife (Mentor)— 10 a.m.–11 a.m. Join the Lake ... preregistration is required. For more information, contact Angie Keshock at 330-870-1167 or keshock.3@osu.edu ...

  8. Haley Palmer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/haley-palmer

    Haley Palmer Masters Student palmer.1130@osu.edu 419-668-8219 OSU Extension Huron County- Any- ...

  9. 2023 ACEL Alumni Awards Call for Nominations

    https://acel.osu.edu/email/2023-acel-alumni-awards-call-nominations

    43210 acel@osu.edu http://Facebook.com/acelatosu http ... Lprettyman.5@gmail.com                                       Washburn.130@osu.edu   Gray bar, white mastheadAgricultural ... ://twitter.com/acelatosu http://instagram.com/acelatosu YesDepartment of Agricultural Communication, Education, and Leadership ...

  10. Charity Martin-King

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/charity-martin-king

    Charity Martin-King Masters Student martin-king.1@osu.edu The Ohio State University BS; Political ...

Pages