CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Ankur Upadhyay

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ankur-upadhyay

    Ankur Upadhyay upadhyay.66@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  2. Cameron Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-jordan

    Cameron Jordan jordan.1071@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  3. Ashley Kuchta

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-kuchta

    Ashley Kuchta kuchta.23@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  4. Evita Maitland

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/evita-maitland

    Evita Maitland maitland.20@osu.edu 240D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  5. Yalan Wu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yalan-wu

    Yalan Wu wu.5671@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  6. Elizabeth Rogers

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-rogers

    Elizabeth Rogers rogers.1752@osu.edu 240H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  7. Theresa Parr

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/theresa-parr

    Theresa Parr parr.110@osu.edu 230E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  8. Shiva Jahanbakhshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shiva-jahanbakhshi

    Shiva Jahanbakhshi jahanbakhshi.3@osu.edu 220A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  9. Juan Archila

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/juan-archila

    Juan Archila archila.2@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  10. Individual Study

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7193

    FDSCTE 7193 Individual study course to permit graduate students to explore in-depth selected areas of food science and nutrition. Prereq: Permission of instructor. Not open to students with credit for 693. Repeatable to a maximum of 6 cr hrs or 2 completi ...

Pages