CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. 2022 OSU Extension Annual Conference Follow-up

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/january-6-2023/2022-osu-extension-annual-conference-follow

    Thank you again to all of our OSU Extension colleagues who attended the annual conference in early ... session/poster description at lod.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/career-development/2022-extension-annual-conference. I am ... My Mind. During his visit with OSU Extension, he asked “When have you made the greatest impact in ...

  2. Greenhouse Management Workshop on Jan. 26-27 offers Discounted Rate for OSU Extension Educators

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/january-6-2023/greenhouse-management-workshop-jan-26-27-offers-discounted

    a special code for the OSU Extension discounted rate, contact Mary Wicks at wicks.14@osu.edu. Program ... and virtual options; and Extension educators get a special registration rate of $100. To receive ...

  3. Shedekar- Automated DWM Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10219

    202 Vinayak Shedekar Thursday, January 26, 2023- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  4. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  5. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  6. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  7. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  8. New Guidance for OSU Extension Employees as 4-H Volunteers

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/news-and-notes/january-6-2023/new-guidance-osu-extension-employees-4-h-volunteers

    OSU Extension has updated its guidance regarding OSU Extension employees serving in a volunteer ... volunteer hours, handling enrollment forms or paperwork submission, etc., OSU Extension employees are not ... eligible to serve as a 4-H volunteer in an OSU Extension program in which they are or could be directly ...

  9. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

Pages