CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Let's Preserve Series- Dehydrating

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/lets-preserve-series-dehydrating

    There is no cost for attendance, visit https://go.osu.edu/FCFoodPreservation to register. For complete ... Educator and Sandy Bohl, Instructor, with Ohio State University Extension Fairfield County to learn more. ...

  2. Let's Preserve Series- Freezing

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/lets-preserve-series-freezing-0

    There is no cost for attendance, visit https://go.osu.edu/FCFoodPreservation to register. For complete ... Educator and Sandy Bohl, Instructor, with Ohio State University Extension Fairfield County to learn more. ...

  3. Let's Preserve Series- Canning Basics

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/lets-preserve-series-canning-basics-1

    There is no cost for attendance, visit https://go.osu.edu/FCFoodPreservation to register. For complete ... Educator and Sandy Bohl, Instructor, with Ohio State University Extension Fairfield County to learn more. ...

  4. Office Closed- Christmas

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/office-closed-christmas

    ...

  5. Office Closed- Thanksgiving

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/office-closed-thanksgiving

    ...

  6. Office Closed- Veteran's Day

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/office-closed-veterans-day

    ...

  7. Office Closed- Labor Day

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/office-closed-labor-day

    ...

  8. Office Closed- Independence Day

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/office-closed-independence-day

    ...

  9. AgWaterTeam Purchasing Training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/11007

    245 Ella Nichols.730   cc Thursday, June 13, 2024- 9:00am to 10:00am ...

  10. OSU Ag Safety and Farm Stress Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10957

    245 Dee Jepsen kw Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 19 2024 except Wed May 08 2024, Wed May 22 2024, Wed Jun 05 2024, Wed Jul 03 2024, Wed Jul 10 2024, Wed Jul 17 2024, Wed Jul 24 2024, Wed Jul 31 2024, Wed Aug 14 2024. Wednesday, May 1, 20 ...

Pages