CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Community Development Awards

    https://comdev.osu.edu/about-cd/community-development-awards

    Raymond A. Schindler Excellence in Community Development Extension Award Call for Nominations ... Development Extension Award recognizes a CD Extension professional for significant programmatic strengths, ... major contributions and innovative approaches achieved over the course of their Extension career with ...

  2. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10193

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Friday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Friday, January 13, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 20, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, Febr ...

  3. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10192

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Thursday, January 12, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 19, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm ...

  4. ASM 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10191

    245 Sami Khanal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Wed Apr 26 2023 except Tue Feb 21 2023, Tue Mar 21 2023, Tue Apr 18 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 3 ...

  5. FABENG 5330

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10177

    200 (Wooster) Darren Drewry Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri Jan 20 2023. Monday, January 9, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Wednesday, January 11, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Monday, January 16, 2023- 12:45pm to 2:15pm Wednesday, January ...

  6. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10176

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark, instructor Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Jan 19 2023. Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 1:45pm to 2:45pm ...

  7. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10175

    219 Michael Lichtensteiger Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Apr 25 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  8. Katelyn Moreno

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/katelyn-moreno

    Presentation Data moreno.155@osu.edu Ag Engineering 260D ...

  9. Grad Student Meet and Greet

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10190

    219 Lucy Omar Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  10. Gardening for Beauty, Bees, and Butterflies

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/gardening-beauty-bees-and-butterflies

    Do you have a new Year’s Resolution to spend more time in your garden? Want to attract more bees and butterflies to your garden? What plants will help you do that?  Are some plants better than others to plant to attract pollinators in the garden?  Want to ...

Pages