CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Everyday Entrepreneurial Leadership in Extension

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/personnel/professional-development/everyday-entrepreneurial-leadership-extension

    Director of Strategic Initiatives and Urban Engagement, fox.264@osu.edu Ramona Madhosingh-Hector, M.S., ... and related resources. gaston.6@osu.edu ... Awareness of entrepreneurial application in everyday Extension occurrences can improve Extension ...

  2. Airbus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10824

    202 Laura Alvarez kw Thursday, February 1, 2024- 10:30am to 11:30am ...

  3. Ariana Spina Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10823

    219 Ariana Spina kw Monday, March 4, 2024- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  4. Ava Lacy's Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10821

    219 Ava Lacy.122 cc Friday, February 9, 2024- 12:00pm to 12:30pm ...

  5. Ryan Winston Research Group Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10819

    245 Ryan Winston kw Friday, February 9, 2024- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  6. NASA Substrate Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10818

    202 Brianna Cochill.1 cc Repeats every week until Wed Apr 24 2024. Wednesday, February 7, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, February 14, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, February 21, 2024- 11:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, February 28, 2024- 11:00am to 1 ...

  7. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10814

    202 Peter Ling kw Wednesday, January 31, 2024- 11:30am to 12:30pm ...

  8. Extreme Heat Challenges and Cities with Rajashree Kotharkar

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/january-30-2024-737am/extreme-heat-challenges-and-cities-rajashree-kotharkar

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  9. FABE GSO Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10807

    202 Shyam Singh.1435 cc Tuesday, February 6, 2024- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  10. Abundant Life Farm Capstone Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10791

    245 Boettcher, Jaret boettcher.28@buckeyemail.osu.edu cc Wednesday, January 24, 2024- 4:30pm to ...

Pages