CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Shyam Singh's Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10848

    202 Shyam Singh.1435   cc Monday, February 12, 2024- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  2. New Scientist Reception

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10847

    200 (Wooster) Janeen Polen (janeen.polen@usda.gov) cc Wednesday, March 27, 2024- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  3. Ahmed Abdelnabi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmed-abdelnabi

    Policy brief Presentation Data abdelnabi.2@osu.edu Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  4. Ella Nichols

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ella-nichols

    brief Presentation Data nichols.730@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  5. Ecohydrology Undergraduate Worker Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10831

    245 Taylor Fulton.324 cc Monday, February 19, 2024- 5:30pm to 6:30pm ...

  6. Eugene Law, PhD

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/eugene-law-phd

    Eugene Law, PhD Assistant Professor Weed Ecology law.262@osu.edu ...

  7. Seth Kannberg

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/seth-kannberg

    Seth Kannberg Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources Portage County kannberg.1@osu.edu ...

  8. Ty Hamilton

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/ty-hamilton

    Ty Hamilton Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources Highland County hamilton.949@osu.edu ...

  9. ASM Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10846

    202 Andrew Klopfenstein kw Monday, February 19, 2024- 10:00am to 10:30am ...

  10. USDA interview meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10845

    Room 100 (Wooster) Hongyoung Jeon USDA-ARS  Friday, February 9, 2024- 9:00am to 10:30am ...

Pages