CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Great Lakes Wheat Yield Enhancement Network (YEN) Registration Closing Soon!

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02/great-lakes-wheat-yield-enhancement-network-yen-registration

    University,  pennin34@msu.edu.      Small Grain Production ...

  2. Wheat Production

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/node/4381

    agcrops.osu.edu/specialization-areas/wheat. ... at Ohio State University Extension offices or on the internet at:  ...

  3. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  4. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  6. Citizen Science for Great Lakes Cover Crops- Spring 2023 Recruitment

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-02/citizen-science-great-lakes-cover-crops-spring-2023-recruitment

    this short video or visit the Blesh Lab website. Please contact herricke@umich.edu or complete this ...

  7. National Day of Racial Healing, Jan. 17, 2023

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-17-22-2023-january-9-15-2023/national-day-racial-healing-jan-17-2023

    The College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences is partnering with several OSU ...

  8. Carla Roman's: Rehearsal Presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10223

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Carla Roman Monday, January 23, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. Nic Baumer

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/nic-baumer

    Nic Baumer ...

  10. AgSensing Biweekly Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10221

    202 Noah Bevers Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 12:30pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am ...

Pages