CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Blast off!

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/blast-3

    https://go.osu.edu/blastoffregistration Join your Blast Off flight crew, Joseph Maiorano and Chris Kendle as they provide strategies to ...

  2. Sandeep Dhakal committee meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10209

    Room 100 (Wooster) requested by Sandeep Dkahal Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  3. Wits Workout- Game Day

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/wits-workout-game-day

    937-526-3416 For more information, contact Roseanne Scammahorn at 937-548-5215 or email scammahorn.5@osu.edu ...

  4. Dounia Zinbi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dounia-zinbi

    Dounia Zinbi MENR Graduate Student zinbi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Griffin Weeks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/griffin-weeks

    Griffin Weeks MENR Graduate Student weeks.336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Christina Sullivan

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christina-sullivan

    Christina Sullivan MENR Graduate Student sullivan.1576@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Mary Stone

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mary-stone

    Mary Stone MENR Graduate Student stone.447@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Wits Workout: Out With the Old, In With the New

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/wits-workout-out-old-new

    Scammahorn at 937-548-5215 or email scammahorn.5@osu.edu   ...

  9. Carl Engstrom

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carl-engstrom

    Carl Engstrom ENR Graduate Student engstrom.32@osu.edu Carl is a graduate student in the Fisheries ...

  10. Benjamin Zeiger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/benjamin-zeiger

    Benjamin Zeiger ENR Graduate Student zeiger.17@osu.edu Benjamin is a graduate student in the ...

Pages