CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. CCAD tour

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10201

    Encore House Erica Brumbaugh Thursday, March 30, 2023- 4:00pm to 5:30pm ...

  2. Collaborating to Address Real World Environment and Natural Resource Challenges

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/collaborating-address-real-world-environment-and-natural-resource-challenges

    The Environmental Professionals Network (EPN) hosted a special networking reception on December 6 in lead up to the World Soil Day themed evening program. The networking reception featured 15 student teams presenting their final autumn semester 2022 Envir ...

  3. Ecological Engineering Society General Body Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10200

    219 Madison Kacica Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Apr 26 2023. Tuesday, January 17, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 14, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm Tuesday, February 28, 2023- 5:15pm to 6:45pm ...

  4. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10199

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, January 10, 2023- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  5. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar-0

    ...

  6. Student Meet and greet with Lucy Omar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/student-meet-and-greet-lucy-omar

    ...

  7. EPN Breakfast- Environmental and health scientists bite back! Managing tick and mosquito bite-based diseases in Ohio and beyond

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/10758

    Click here to learn more. Learn more about the EPN Breakfast on February 14, 2023 Registration for EPN's Breakfast on February 14, 2023 is now open ...

  8. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10195

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Mar 09 2023. Wednesday, January 25, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 8, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, February 22, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, March 8, 2023- 11:30am to ...

  9. Martin Lab Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10196

    245 Jay Martin Repeats every 3 weeks every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm Wednesday, April 19, 2023- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  10. Graduate Exit Seminar- Eric Swanson

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-eric-swanson

    Plan to join Eric Swanson's graduate exit seminar on February 6, 2023, at 10:30 a.m.  via Zoom. Eric will present, "The Influence of Urban Economies on Socioeconomic Well-Being Along the Rural-Urban Continuum." ...

Pages