CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  2. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  3. Release of Jr. Fair Book

    https://seneca.osu.edu/events/release-jr-fair-book

    ...

  4. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  5. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. FABE 7890

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10225

    200 (Wooster) Jordan Clark Repeats every week every Monday until Thu Apr 27 2023. Monday, January 23, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, January 30, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 6, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Monday, February 13, 2023- 1:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  7. New continuing education course on the Amish offered

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-continuing-education-course-amish-offered

      Shau l (shau l.9@osu.edu)   Nursing CEU contact: Kate Trinter (trinter.11@osu.edu)   ... offered through  ScarletCanvas, the  course management system for Ohio State University Extension. The ...

  8. Pre-fair Judging

    https://seneca.osu.edu/events/pre-fair-judging-9

    ...

  9. Car Wash and Jr. Fair Board Meeting

    https://seneca.osu.edu/events/car-wash-and-jr-fair-board-meeting

    ...

  10. Independence Day- Office Closed

    https://seneca.osu.edu/events/independence-day-office-closed-1

    ...

Pages