CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Wesley Estep

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/wesley-estep

    Policy brief Presentation Data estep.155@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Ryan Winston ...

  2. Ben Phillips

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ben-phillips

    Policy brief Presentation Data phillips.1821@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Ryan Winston ...

  3. Alex Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alex-thomas

    Presentation Data thomas.5083@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by John Fulton ...

  4. Ariana Spina

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ariana-spina

    brief Presentation Data spina.16@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by John Fulton ...

  5. Logan Nethers

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/logan-nethers

    brief Presentation Data nethers.55@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Peter Ling ...

  6. Erin Ebersbach

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/erin-ebersbach

    brief Presentation Data ebersbach.7@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Jay Martin ...

  7. Lourdes Arrueta Antequera

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lourdes-arrueta-antequera

    Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data arruetaantequera.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering ...

  8. Toni Chinchar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/toni-chinchar

    brief Presentation Data chinchar.6@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Vinayak Shedekar ...

  9. Kurt Bruun

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/kurt-bruun

    Presentation Data bruun.1@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Qian Chen ...

  10. Cassidy Brozovich

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cassidy-brozovich

    Policy brief Presentation Data brozovich.8@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering Advised by Peter Ling ...

Pages