CFAES Give Today
News Releases Archive (Prior to 2011)

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

Site

Search results

  1. Cooking Under Pressure

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/cooking-under-pressure-4

    Join OSU Extension Educator Jenny Lobb to learn how to safely and easily prepare healthy food fast ...

  2. Shedekar- Automated DWM Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10219

    202 Vinayak Shedekar Thursday, January 26, 2023- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  3. AGSYSMT 5560 LAB

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10228

    Room 100 (Wooster) Requested by Sandeep Dhakal   Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2023. Friday, January 27, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 3, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 10, 2023- 2:15pm to 4:15pm Friday, February 17, ...

  4. AGSYSMT 5560

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10227

    Room 100 (Wooster) Sandeep Dhakal Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Apr 20 2023. Tuesday, January 24, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, January 26, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 3:45pm to 5:00pm Thursday, Feb ...

  5. Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10226

    245 Kathleen Fast Tuesday, January 31, 2023- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  6. Best Boss Ever online

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/best-boss-ever-online-0

    contact the OSU Leadership Center at 614-292-3114 or e-mail Beth Flynn  flynn.61@osu.edu. Register here ... event, please contact Jennifer Pettibone at  pettibone.8@osu.edu  or 614-292-3114. Requests made 10 days ... bad bosses from  http://govitru.com/workplace-statistics/ A study by the firm Interact with 1000 ...

  7. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10224

    200 (Wooster) Requested by Dr. HongYoung Jeon Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2023. Wednesday, March 1, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 15, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, March 29, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm Wednesday, ...

  8. Horse Forms

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/franklin-county-fair/horse-forms

    Visit the Franklin County 4-H Horse Website for  Important Details 2023 Horse Fair Book Sections    2023 Horse Project Forms Stall Request Form Equine Activities Disclosure Horse ID Form Vaccination and Coggins Requirement Form Make-Up Grading Request For ...

  9. OSU USDA research meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10222

    200 (Wooster) requested by HongYoung Jeon Thursday, February 16, 2023- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  10. Celebrate National Nutrition Month

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/celebrate-national-nutrition-month

    Enjoy a cooking demonstration and tasting with Jenny Lobb, Extension Educator and Registered ...

Pages